Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 28 days,22 hours,35 minutes,1%
Sunrise: 12:48am
Sunset: 12:54pm
Daylight: 12:06
Moonrise: 12:28am (25-Sep-2022)
Moonset: 12:48pm (25-Sep-2022)
Waning Crescent
1% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 03-Sep-2022 1:08pm CDT
September 3 2022 18:08 UTC
Sat, 10-Sep-2022 5:00am CDT
September 10 2022 10:00 UTC
Sat, 17-Sep-2022 4:53pm CDT
September 17 2022 21:53 UTC
Sun, 25-Sep-2022 4:55pm CDT
September 25 2022 21:55 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 10:34am CDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 4:15am CDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 8:04pm CDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 3:49pm CST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display